J.F. Webb HS vs. Mt. Tabor HS Basketball Highlights 2013

J.F. Webb HS takes on undefeated Mt. Tabor HS, featuring UNC 2013 signee Isaiah Hicks, Brown commit Matty Madigan, Deion Robinson, Mitron Terry, Stefan Cates, Nate Long, TyQuan Bitting, Lepreece Lynch.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.