ECBL Announces 2018 All-Stars

The East Coast Basketball League has announced the 2018 All-Star Rosters as they head into their conference playoff championships this weekend.

Southern Conference

Chris Moore – Prime Time Players
Terell Smith – Prime Time Players
PJ Heath – Prime Time Players
Anton Grier – Carolina Crusaders
Sam Dotson – Carolina Crusaders
Trey James – Carolina Thunder
James Richardson – Carolina Thunder
Alex Brown – Carolina Thunder
Mike Couvson – Augusta Eagles
Daniel Quarles – Augusta Eagles
Octreyvius Roebuck – SC All-Stars
James Murray – Charlotte Tribe

Northern Conference

DeShaune Greene – Hampton Roads Warriors
Caleb Henderson – Hampton Roads Warriors
Robert Pinkston – Petersburg Cavaliers
Kenard Moore – Winston-Salem Certified
Marsharee Neely – Winston-Salem Certified
Jamarr Hardy – East Carolina Cardinals
Kendall Ham – East Carolina Cardinals
Will Griffin – NC Coyotes
Corey Evans – NC Coyotes
Danny Sanders – Hickory Hoyas
Justin Glover – Hickory Hoyas
Avery Patterson – Rowan County Bulls

The ECBL All-Star Game for 2018 will be live streamed on NetCast Sports on June 30, 2018.

NetCast Sports Network to Stream 2016 Triad All-Star Games Live

Triad All-Star Classic

NetCast Sports Network will be live streaming the 2016 Triad All-Star Classic on March 20, 2016, including the varsity girls game at 3:00 PM, the dunk contest at 5:15 pm and the boys game at 5:35 pm. Each game broadcast link is available on Viewers can watch the games on either their desktop PC or mobile device.

This year’s Triad All Star Classic features senior high school basketball players who are nominated by their coaches and selected by area media and scouts to participate. This year, the event is being expanded to an All-Star Weekend, beginning with a free college recruiting educational session on Friday night at Calvary Baptist gym in Winston-Salem.

The All-Star Classic will be held at Walkertown High School and this year’s East roster includes Wake Forest commit Brandon Childress of Wesleyan, Raymon Pratt of Ben L. Smith HS, Orlando Smith of SW Guilford as well as Tennessee commit Jalen Johnson. The Western roster includes Guilford College commit Kyler Gregory of Starmount, Bruno Solumon of Forsyth Country Day, Furman commit Clay Mounce, as well as Akia Pruitt from RJ Reynolds.

The Triad All Star Classic is organized by Blue Chip Basketball Academy. For more information and full rosters, visit